Sort:  

Oh that was cute! I've always tried to somehow follow the conversations about crypto here and like to learn from the PRO's. But I am a naked newbie, now it's official!!! 😆
Have an awesome one, too!

I think you have a lot of

#CryptoCrush

fans on here sister.

Be well. Stay spicy!!!!

Greenhouse joke, you get it LOL

LOL - yeah I got it 🌶👈🏿😄
Btw I am just preparing some stuffed Giant Rocotos for dinner. Yummy!

Stay awesome Marly. I have enjoyed getting to know you a bit more lately. Not gonna lie, anyone that likes hot peppers gets a +1 right away in my books hahaha!

Haha, I feel honored though :)
Hot pepper freaks have to stick together!!

We really do.

A support group or something at least LOL

Something, yeah!!!

I am ready to have a good week, I hope you have one too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51