The Diary Game 31/5/

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

The Diary Game 31/5/2020
还在上课时期不管是动漫还是偶像剧,我几乎都没什么去追。所以假期了当然要去慢慢看回啦!
今天看了一部剧场版《Free!-Timeless Medley-》《絆》{图一}。 它是《男子游泳部》的第二部剧场版。
早在2017年4月22日就已经上映了,可是为什么我现在才看呢??那是因为前几年的我不是很会寻找戏来看如今的我尽然想起了解一定要去看!第一次看《男子游泳部》是在表妹家,那时候的我其实也还没有对动漫感到特别的兴趣。所以就跟着看而已后来不知道为什么慢慢的会开始去收集正版CD, 买周边等… … 😌

《男子游泳部》/《Free!》其实是13年的动漫里有机会我在好好的写一篇下来。

【小透剧情】 在4.59前说起了松冈凛(Rin Matsuoka) {图二} 与 他妹妹松岡江(Go Matsuoka)小时候的回忆。这一小段都差点哭了,试想原本一个很美好的家庭在某一天爸爸突然就过世了… … 我的心就各种心痛啊!换成熟我,我可能早就崩溃了,可是戏中小时候的凛为了让母亲和妹妹有一个依靠却心底开始表示要坚强替父亲保护好那个家。

在这部戏里最多出镜的排第一是松冈凛 而第二就是他朋友,山崎宗介(Sousuke Yamazaki){图三}所以后面开始就说起了他和他朋友儿时的一些时光和他与他学校的队友们成为了队伍的故事。

【小透剧情】凛为了成为竞泳选手在他从澳洲回国之后,以实力加入鲛柄学园游泳部也后来成为了该校的游泳队队长。而突然有一天他的老友山崎宗介也进来那所学校。后面的故事更是说了凛 如何去说服一直以来喜欢单游的山崎宗介,而成为了relay 中的其中一员。可是谁也没有想到其实山崎宗介在几年前为了加强自己的过程,伤到了自己的手。就因为某次看到崩溃的凛因为与一群好友在一起游泳后又恢复过来的表情而再一次的想与凛一起游泳。

这个故事只能说特别的热血也让人看到了一个团队应该有的精神。个人更加喜欢上游泳也是因为这部动漫。

Sort:  

ciao @tsuki0721, 我喜欢你的节目 你描述得很好 我很清楚 祝你好运,继续写你的日记!
thank you so much for your diary game!

Hello @tsuki0721 I'm @ mariita52 from Steemit steemgreeters team. Welcome to the steemit challenges! As a newcomer, I suggest you make a presentation of yourself and add the hashtags #introduceyourself and #introducemyself, you can do it as part of your journal. Happy and long life.

你好@ tsuki0721 这是Steemit Steemgreeters团队的mariita52。 欢迎面对Steemit的挑战! 作为新手,我建议您介绍一下自己,并添加#introduceyourself和#introducemyself标签,您可以将其用作日记的一部分。 幸福生活!

Hey there @tsuki the show you have described about i the daily diary post seems quite amazing to me actually you have explained the storyline of the show very clearly which is why i understand it pretty much good. Glad to see that many people are joining the the daily diary game by @steemitblog

Thank you for reading the whole post and so sorry I reply this late because my resources credit almost finish that day. I'm glad you understand what I'm saying. Diary game was more close to what we do every day so this was why many people joining it. Thanks to @steemitblog by giving us the opportunity to share our daily life.

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56