You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 31/5/

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hey there @tsuki the show you have described about i the daily diary post seems quite amazing to me actually you have explained the storyline of the show very clearly which is why i understand it pretty much good. Glad to see that many people are joining the the daily diary game by @steemitblog

Sort:  

Thank you for reading the whole post and so sorry I reply this late because my resources credit almost finish that day. I'm glad you understand what I'm saying. Diary game was more close to what we do every day so this was why many people joining it. Thanks to @steemitblog by giving us the opportunity to share our daily life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65