You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game | 08/25/20 | Day #25 - Coffee in Villamaria

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello @openmindedtravel, I am very curious to know what a Jeep coffee is, I have never heard it before and I love coffee in all its expressions, one might say.
It is adorable that fruits and other foods are so close in your same town, previously it was like that in my city, but things have changed a lot here.
About family time, I recently commented in another post, how important it is to value family time and I believe that also the time we can spend alone with our own thoughts, it is also important to achieve a balance between both extremes.
And your new pet is lovely, I love every puppy that I see..!
#onepercent #venezuela

Sort:  

Hello @tocho2, It's a Jeep Willy that has an old style coffee machine mounted on it. They are all drivable, most have machines for roasting, grinding etc. All the cities of the eje cafetero have a jeep selling coffee in outdoor spaces.
Have a great week!

ohhhh, that sound amazing..!