THE DIARY GAME : 05 SEP 2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Here is my diary of September 05th

06:30 AM in the morning
I woke up and had breakfast with cappuccino and pasta. Today I noticed that my phone didn't charge well overnight. I have owned an I-Phone 5S for a few years now, I think the time has come to change it. The battery gives me a lot of problems. I made breakfast at home with cappuccino and a cream croissant.

image.png

09:30 AM in the morning
Right after we had breakfast, my 4 year old son and I played. We played wrestling on the sofa. After that we played in a queue with the toy cars. In doing this last activity I realized how many cars we bought our son. In 2 years we have given him so many. My son likes toy cars a lot. He has no favorite models. He likes racing car models, but also road car models. He likes off-road cars such as those imaginatively conceived by Hot-Wheels. Below I insert this photo to remind me too how many different models it had.

image.png

12:30 AM in the afternoon
We have prepared a plate of pasta. As a condiment we used a ready-made condiment, bought at the supermarket, then we also used tuna. In the end we got a good result. I like these types of cold pasta. They are quick to prepare and I like them.

image.png

14:30 PM in the afternoon
I tried to sign up for CHAINZ ARENA. It is one of those games that is getting my attention. I admit that as soon as I entered I did not understand anything. I hope with time I begin to understand how a battle is done. I also do this post as an appeal to look for someone who can play this game. So maybe I follow him on his STEEMIT profile and learn something. I like the atmosphere of this game. I like the graphics and I also like the logo. I joined the Chainz Arena telegram group with the hope of understanding the gameplay dynamics.

image.png

06:00 PM - in the evening
My phone is starting to have problems. When the battery drops below 20% charge, the phone turns off immediately. I begin to fix the applications I have inside the phone. I have the impression that it won't last long. I delete the applications I don't use and start backing up.

image.png

10:00 PM at night
I got a card as a gift from my friend mad-runner. Splinterlands cards can be won, bought, sold, and given away. The rules of SPLINTERLANDS have changed, with the new rules I am currently not happy, but I still wait a month to give a definitive judgment. Changes are not always immediately accepted and its usefulness is not immediately identified.

image.png

11:30 PM - in the evening
a quiet day, but I'm worried about the cell phone problem. I don't think it will last much longer.

END of the day

To know me a little more I leave you this link:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@stefano.massari/here-is-myself-in-2020

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Hello friend, I loved your meals, they look very appetizing. And it's good that you can pamper your child with his toys and dedicate time to play with him, that's something very nice.
Our country representative @anasuleidy (Venezuela) is holding a contest to motivate us to interact and I have chosen you, encourage you to participate.
Also the friends of @steemitblog are motivating us to support us in the publications by leaving any suggestion that helps us improve our article, also using the #diarydoctor tag.
I love your publication and its photos, you should only apply the "Markdow" guide to make it look better.
Encourage to post daily in the newspaper game; As well as interacting by leaving comments to the other players, it is a way to make ourselves known and there are many beautiful people here in the game.
I wish you much success, greetings and blessings to your family.

#onepercent
#venezuela
#concursoyotevisito
#diarydoctor

Hi genomil!!! How nice to hear from you. I agree with what you wrote. I need to improve in the curator phase. Unfortunately it bothers me to have many followers, I am waiting for APPICS to leave STEEM to have a more detailed list of my STEEMIT friends. Now there is confusion between friends from APPICS and STEEMIT and I struggle to cure all STEEMIT users. I will improve this aspect of mine, which will certainly improve once APPICS leaves STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40