Here is myself in 2020:

My name is Stefano, I am 47 years old. As a profession I am a mechanical designer.
I am a passionate and enthusiast of the blockchain world. Below is a photo of me.

image.png

I have been present in STEEMIT since July 2018. Despite all the storms that STEEMIT has gone through, I have never abandoned this platform.

image.png

I like music and I like composing music. I play four instruments: the guitar, the electric bass, the piano and the drums.

image.png

I'm also a fan of three-dimensional modeling and 3D printers.

image.png

Sort:  

Hi @stefano.massari!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you will enjoy Steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join a community for newcomers. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post.


Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.
See you soon!


Currently, there is ongoing #thediarygame Season 2, so you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent

Enjoy and have a nice day!!

Thanks for advice.. se you soon.. I start to follow you

Hi @belenguerra, do you use a STEEMIT mobile application? I need it

Yes! Both for computer and mobile!! If you have an Android system, it will be easy to find it in Google Play

I haven't ANDROID, I have a iOS mobile and I don't find application on mobile to use STEEMIT

I think that it's not avaliable on iOS

Thanks for reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41