The diary game - 4/07/2020 - 10th entry in diary game

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello steemians today is Saturday and today is also holiday. So now I am going to tell you about my today activities.

So guys today I wake up at 6:30 o clock. Then I walked out of my building. Today I did not go to park so I walked on my terrace also.

After thirty minutes I took my book and read. I read minimum one hour in the morning. After reading I brushed my teeth. Then I started to do workout.

IMG-20200703-WA0194.jpg

I did do workout minimum thirty minutes then I bath. After bathing I took my breakfast. I took something special in my breakfast. You may see this dish and tell me about this dish.
would you like to eat this dish please comment below guys.

Well, after breakfast I opened my phone and then engaged in my phone at 9:30 am.

Now you may arise a question and the question is why did you not attend your class? So guys today is my holiday. Now my classes will be reopen at Monday.

So guys today I used my phone at 11 am. But suddenly my phone did discharge so I charged my phone and the weather of the day was so good but after some time it was hard raining. You may see these images which is clicked by me.

IMG20200704130900.jpg

IMG20200704130718.jpg

IMG_20200704_131055.jpg

Well, after 12 o clock I took my lunch. You may see my today delicious lunch items. Which is made by my mom.

IMG-20200704-WA0138.jpg

Well after my lunch I took my phone and then open steemit. I read comments of last post. Thank you guys for read my post.

Well, after sometimes I listen new songs for entertainment. You may also listen these songs. I use only YouTube for videos and music.

IMG-20200704-WA0139.jpg

IMG-20200704-WA0140.jpg

After 3 o clock I took weekly test of my students. And he got twenty out of twenty. Well after 5 o clock I could not go to market because weather is not good today.

So I took my phone and play chess with my brother and after 30 minutes I won this game. Then I got a news that some one is corona positive in our area. Actually this area is 7 km far from our area. But every one scared of our area.

IMG-20200704-WA0141.jpg

According to news, doctor has referred him in hospital for corona test. This is the bad news. After 7 o clock I watched television then I took my dinner at 9 o clock.

IMG-20200704-WA0137.jpg

Now I am writing my diary. Now I am going to stop my writing. I hope you like this video guys. And also write your lovely comment below the post. Thanks for reading.

And the today thought is
KNOWING IS NOT ENOUGH, WE MUST ALSO APPLY.

that i was invited to join the diary game by @rishabh99946

Sort:  

The food looks delicious! I can't eat bread - but the last plate you showed looks so yummy! My favorite are always the food pictures. Enjoy your day!

Thanks a lot dear. Food is also my favorite. I also decorate my food before eating. Once again thank you @openmindedtravel.

Don't stop decorating!! Best of luck!

Hi @satyam996, what a delicious dishes you have shown here..! Could you write a post with the recipe for the breads you ate for breakfast? that looks succulents (first pic)

Hey @tocho2 first of all thanks for your comment. Actually this item is made by my mom but don't worry I shall try to get more details about this dish through my mom.

You may see this dish and tell me about this dish.

What is its name?

So I took my phone and play chess with my brother and after 30 minutes I won this game.

I will be happy to play chess with you online. If you can come to chess.com or chess24, we both can play online. I really love playing chess whenever I get free time and I think we both can play online if you have spare time.

You are lucky to have a wonderful dinner and for that I envy you:)

I got a news that someone is corona positive in our area.

Be careful and no compromise on social distancing norms, sanitizing, and other guidelines that are issued as advisory by MHA. Strictly follow those norms. Stay safe.

Steem on.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44