You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game - 4/07/2020 - 10th entry in diary game

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

You may see this dish and tell me about this dish.

What is its name?

So I took my phone and play chess with my brother and after 30 minutes I won this game.

I will be happy to play chess with you online. If you can come to chess.com or chess24, we both can play online. I really love playing chess whenever I get free time and I think we both can play online if you have spare time.

You are lucky to have a wonderful dinner and for that I envy you:)

I got a news that someone is corona positive in our area.

Be careful and no compromise on social distancing norms, sanitizing, and other guidelines that are issued as advisory by MHA. Strictly follow those norms. Stay safe.

Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43