You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary game( Day-2, August 2nd ,2020):- Exploring Panvel

in #thediarygame4 years ago

I was fascinated by the splendid features of that statue.

"Shivajee maharaaj" is our pride. I am fascinated more by his personality and it imbibes a sense of courage and valour.

By reading this diary post, it's just like a virtual tour to Panvel. So thanks for this post.

Ducks are funny and cute creatures. That calmness of nature is brought about by the lockdown. It seems like Nature is taking much-needed break.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

Sort:  

Yes , 'maharaj' is our pride. And I have elaborate the splendor of statue is because of my king .
Thank you so much for your words.

My pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55