You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game 05/07/2020 - First entry

in #thediarygame4 years ago

First off, welcome to the world of Steem Blockchain.

I am just counting on the number of dishes in that "thali", wow, one would feel delighted to have such a "thali" in his lunch/dinner. Though it seems like a "thali" from a restaurant.

I am also a vegetarian, but I would say, go "vegan" is the next best iteration for me.

Consistency is the key. Keep posting your diary regularly in Steem Blockchain under #thediarygame.

If you have any doubt regarding the nomenclature of Steem Blockchain, and/or posting, curation rules, etc then feel free to ask me. I will be right there at your disposal.

Thank you. Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44