The diary game 05/07/2020 - First entry

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone i am new here this is my first diary entry and I was invited to join this platform and diary game by friend @rishabh99946 he's my colleague.

So now I'll tell you about my today's activities

So today I wake up in the morning at six am, I am use to wake up early in the morning. In morning i firstly like to do exercise then after that i like to do breakfast . I usually have light breakfast like tea and biscuits and snacks sometimes.

IMG_20200705_181238.jpg

After breakfast, I like to scroll on social media such as on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram where I get some factual news on daily basis of issues in our society. I like read news paper too for reading some news.

I haven't went out since last 3 months. So I spend my entire Day at my home I mostly use phone and watch movies And Web series for timepass.

I usually help my mother with household work because I have so much free time during lockdown days.

In the afternoon I do have my lunch by 1-2PM most of the time. Due to so much work i feel so much hungry so I take more and more meals to overcome my output work. I usually take some Chapattis, rice, spicy vegetables and some snacks during lunch.
Screenshot_2020-07-06-09-46-29-174_com.instagram.android.png

After lunch I do some workout in my self made jim in my house , then i rest for some period of time to overcome fatiugness, during rest i like to hear song of my favourite artists such as Arjit Singh, Sidhhu mosewala, Atif Aslam and many more.

In evening when I wake up I take tea with snacks, I am addicted to tea.
Screenshot_2020-07-06-10-09-06-482_com.instagram.android.png

Then i help my mom for preparing dinner, in dinner today we are preparing for delecious spicy Chloe bhaturee with vegetable raytaa, this is my favourite dish ever. We have also made some sweets such as kaaju kalti that is also awesome.
Screenshot_2020-07-06-10-13-16-948_com.instagram.android.png

Then after dinner I like to play online games with my friends such as pubg mobile that is my favourite game also. We enjoy too much in this game, whole mind get relaxed after playing that, then I sleep.

I like to do some work such as playing cricket, reading some bookes, enjoying with my friends, especially travelling.

I doesn't like crowdy places, annoying kind of people and those people who eat non veg.

Sort:  

Welcome my friend. Your first entry is very beautiful. I hope you give more posts hear and enjoy your free time hear too.

Your recipes are very healthy and looking so beautiful. Even I am also getting watering in my mouth lol.

You also spending your time in doing exercise too, it's helps to live healthy life. Keep going.

Nice to meet you hear. Greetings from India!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Welcome dear..

Welcome to steemit world my friend! Thank you for joining on my behalf!

A warm welcome to steem and the diary game. So great to have you here.
Your first entry is amazing. See great meals you took, please share with me next time.

Please, also write an introduction to the diary game, so we can get to know you more.

Have a beautiful time with us on steem.

First off, welcome to the world of Steem Blockchain.

I am just counting on the number of dishes in that "thali", wow, one would feel delighted to have such a "thali" in his lunch/dinner. Though it seems like a "thali" from a restaurant.

I am also a vegetarian, but I would say, go "vegan" is the next best iteration for me.

Consistency is the key. Keep posting your diary regularly in Steem Blockchain under #thediarygame.

If you have any doubt regarding the nomenclature of Steem Blockchain, and/or posting, curation rules, etc then feel free to ask me. I will be right there at your disposal.

Thank you. Steem on.

Hearty wishes on your start of journey through steem. Your day is casual and beautiful.
More beautiful and stress free days for you.
Welcome to steem from a fellow newbie to another.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45