THE DIARY GAME : 10/08/2020 | 10th entry: Fresh Monday

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello, Friends,

I think we all are enjoying this Diary game session 2. I can see that many of us share their daily activity on steemit.

I'm very excited to part of this game. And I'm loving it. I believe that everyone is following The diary game rules. Please read it properly before writing your next post. It's very important.

Today morning I wake up around 7:10 am. weather was really nice. I went for a morning walk. There is a pond end of the village. It'll hardly 1km from my house. I went there. Spent some quality time with nature. There is a Banyan tree the banks of the pond. In the morning it's was looking beautiful. I no doubt that anyone can fall in love with this place.

1.jpg

I have remembered the pond was drained. A month ago. But now as you can see it's completely full of water.

So I came back after one hour. Fresh-up and get ready form my work. It's a working day for me. I had my breakfast and open my laptop to start my meeting with my team. Today I missed reading the news was a bit busy.

I checked my emails and make a todo list to do today task. I always make a note so do not forget my work.

I was busy with my work because it's Monday so you'll get more work. After having weekends off. Then had my lunch around 1:35 pm. It was a 45 minutes break.

Today evening my mother buy some Guava. She cut into pieces and bring for me. I had that Guava, It's fresh and sweet. I love that.

3.jpg

At night had dinner around 9:45 pm. Today I had chapati, pulse, and spicy green vegetables. It was too delicious.

4.jpg

After that opened my Facebook and Instagram account. A spend some time and start writing my diary game post.

Thanks for reading. See you at the next diary game.

Team:- @steembharat
This is me

Sort:  

Wow your hometown is really awesome
#onepercent #srilanka

wow, what a beautiful place. The banyan tree side of the pond reminds me of the days of my childhood. I used to climb the tree and jump in the water. I love swimming. I would like to go to this place when I visit your town.

Sure Neeraj, It'll be my pleasure to visit our hometown. You are most welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62