THE DIARY GAME : 06/08/2020 | 6th entry

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends,

I believe that everyone writing The Diary Game and loving it. As now I'm feeling that I'm sharing my daily activity with my steemit family. And I'm glad that for this opportunity.

I also believe that everyone is following The diary game rules. especially newcomers please read it properly.

However, today's day is easy to tell, I decided to start it with a morning walk. I walk around 30 minutes from my house and came back. Normally I try to take the walk before 8 am because after that the weather temperature increases and people are not crowded so it' good to walk in the morning.

IMG_20200809_000609.jpg

How the weather is looking fresh and cool

I had breakfast before get ready for the office. Today I had Maggi, because my oats finished I have to get it to form grocery. Maggi was yummy with tomato sauce.

IMG_20200809_000040.jpg

I was a bit worried about power because getting failure many times in the morning. So my laptop was not chared so it gives some backup. Unfortunately, I joined the meeting over mobile.

After that, I make a todo list for my work. Ans started working on that. So today it was a challenging day for me. I was struggling with coding. Then I found a clue on Stackoverflow . And finally, resolve the problem. I felt relief after solves the issue.

I had my lunch around 1:30 pm after that I felt a bit lazy then I took a small nap. Again back to work.

At night had dinner with my family. I could not take that photo. After half an hour I was watching Bandish Bandits web series on IMDB. It looks like a good rating. I'll watch it this Saturday when I'll get time. If you already watched then share your review. I'm feeling sleepy.

b.jpg Source

Thanks a lot for reading my post, see tomorrow

Team: @steembharat
Here is my introduction

Sort:  

Hello sanjeev.kumar!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80