THE DIARY GAME : 01/08/2020 : DAY 01

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello all my Steemians Friends. This is first day of this season. Season 2 has started.
Let me start talking about my day.

MORNING TIME

I woke up at 9 AM today in the morning. Nowadays , I daily woke up around 8-9 AM in the morning. I brushed my teeths after that and then I took a cup of tea with some biscuits.

After that , I used my mobile phone. I check all messages on my Whatsapp. I used Instagram for about 20-30 minutes. As I read memes on Instagram. I watched many people's story on Instagram.

At 10:30 AM , I took shower. After taking shower , I felt totally fresh. Then , I took my breakfast in the morning.

One more thing , Today is Eid. So , Eid Mubarak to all of you.

I started playing pubg at 11 AM. I played about 3-4 matches today. I want to tell you that I have played 4 matches in new season of pubg and I have killed 40 enemies in my 4 matches. So , My KD is 10 in pubg which is a great stats.

Here is the image of my statistics in pubg :

IMG-20200801-WA0014.jpg

I have played many matches with my friends in pubg. We also made a lot of fun while playing pubg. A new map has come in pubg. That map name is Library. It is very interesting. I also play in that and achieve victory with 18 kills. I played pubg till 1 PM.

I am uploading an image of that match.

IMG-20200801-WA0005.jpg

AFTERNOON TIME

Then , I watched web series named Rejctx which is very interesting web series. It has 2 seasons. I watched season 1 episodes today. This web series is thriller. And I like very much thriller suspension movies , web series.

I have watched some episodes of Rejctx today. I have downloaded all episodes of this web series. Here is an image showing all episodes of Rejctx season 1.

Photo of Rejctx Episodes :

Screenshot_2020-08-01-22-42-17-76.jpg

I watched that web series till 3 PM. I have watched 3 episodes of that web series. Actually , In this Web series , There is a boy who is a son of a chief minister who was kidnapped by his teacher of his school.

And his friends were trying to find out where is he? Who has kidnapped him? This web series is an interesting web series.

At 3 PM , I ate rice. Those rice were very yummy.
I was feeling sleepy in the afternoon after watching that web series. So , I slept at 3 PM and woke up at 4:30 PM.

EVENING TIME

Actually , My maths coaching is at 5:10 PM. So , I need to woke up at 4:30 PM. Then , I got ready for coaching. And I went to my coaching.

I also clicked a picture in which there was a park. Actually , Due to Corona , That park was closed. I clicked that picture from outside if that park.

Picture of that Park

IMG20200801171939.jpg

When We friends were coming from our coaching , We ate momos. Literally , We daily ate momos when we come from our coaching. I am uploading an image of momos.

Pic of Momos

Screenshot_2020-08-01-22-38-51-61.jpg

I returned to my home at 7 PM. Then , I scrolled Instagram for a while. I used my mobile phone for about 20-30 minutes.

NIGHT TIME

I took my dinner at 8 PM. Then , I moved a South Indian movie named Geetha Govindam from my laptop to my phone. Actually , I like watching movies on my phone than my laptop.

Then , I watched that movie. That movie's duration was more than 2 hours. So , I watched that movie for about 1 hour. That movie is about romance , drama. And that movie is good.

Then , I watched some videos on YouTube and then I listened some songs.

So , That's my First day of Season 2.

If you want to know more about me , Then , Here is my Introduction post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sachin08/my-introduction-to-steemit

#India

Greetings From India!

Sort:  

You guys have forgotten our team name. Please tag our team name @teamsteemitindia not teamspiritindia.
Thankyou!

Rishabh bro has told me to use teamspiritindia as one of my tags. Okay...I will change it.

Maybe, he will have forgotten to tell you to change team name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74