You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 21/08/20, Friday , Assignment day for semester 3.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello akash13
Nice diary entry from your side keep going . Do your work on time so that in one day you don't feel bourdon and feel relax . In my class also boys used to complete there work at that moment only and in same way they will also all us and start requesting us to send us notes infact they will request to write 4 -5 pages on his handwriting 😂😂😂.

Sort:  

I always do my work on time but this time i think over like ,this year will not be assignment and exams . But in less time i complete my next assignment ,and i like this inside me. May be in my assignment i will ask you for my help. Will you help me.
But one thing i am telling you and j am not requesting more much i just asked for one time.
Thank you for reading my diary miss @roshni1.☺️☺️☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35