The diary game - 06/08/2020, 6th diary entry - Searching for juices?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello steemians, how are you all? I really hope that you all are doing really great. So, let's get started and talk about my today's activities..

MORNING TIME

So today in the morning i woke up on my normal time which is around 9-10AM. I looked outside from my window and the weather was cloudy like it will rain anytime.

So seeing that cloudy weather i planned to go to some shop and purchase some "Juice" So, i immediately woke up then freshen up and then brush my teeth and then shower and then get ready to have my breakfast.

IMG_20200731_145110 .jpg
Simply Tea and Snacks made of Maida

searching for juice

So after having breakfast, as planned i headed outside to purchase some juices. I firstly went to the Kitchen store. I didn't find the flavours there i was looking for. There were only "Pineapple" and "Apple" flavours available at the moment,and i was looking for other flavors (Litchi and Pomegranate).

So now i headed To another shop named Chapati Store and finally there i found the flavours i have been looking for..but was it's a big general store it was crowdy so many people were waiting in line but i only had two products so i didn't had to wait in line for a long time. I just showed him the products i purchased he told the price and i simply paid.

IMG_20200731_144231 .jpg

IMG_20200807_181454.jpg
So i purchased Two different packs of two different flavors. Litchi and Pomegranate and paid a total of 195INR (2.60USD)for both

AFTERNOON TIME

After all this i finally returned back to my home almost afternoon time. Now i had nothing to do, i started to work on steemit which is mostly about checking posts of the Indian newcomers seeing if they all are doing all great by following all the guidelines to play the game.

Now all of a sudden i was feeling really hungry and that's how i realized that it's now 2pm and time to have lunch so..

IMG_20200731_144232 .jpg
pretty much simple and delicious food

After lunch, i started to listen to some songs and while listening to songs i scrolled the news feed on social media networks Instagram and Facebook.

Then i got reminded of the web series that i have been watching over Netflix since season 1 of diary game. I watched two episodes of the series duration of 2 hours.

After this i was feeling really sleepy so i decided to take a small nap but it turned out to be a longer one.

EVENING TIME

In the evening time i went on the terrace and walk for sometime.

IMG_20200806_144703.jpg
Weather when i woke up

After i called my friend @prakhar9675 and asked him to come over near my home so that we can talk and walk at the same time lol.

Finally he came we met and then headed over to the market to have some street food which is my favorite.

IMG_20200731_1444250 .jpg
First we ate chilli potato which was really spicy and i paid 0.53USD

IMG_20200731_144330.jpg
After this we ate gol gappe for 0.27 USD

And then went for further walk.. And then in the late evening time we both headed to our homes..

NIGHT TIME

After coming back home i took rest for sometime, then went to have shower.

After having shower I was feeling pretty much relaxed. So I went on the terrace again to have some Fresh air and then came downstairs when my called me to have dinner.

IMG_20200731_144581.JPG .jpg
This home made food makes my life easier❤️

After this i came back into my room then again watch 1 episode of the web series named "The vampire diaries" and then work sometime on steemit.

After this i went to play pubg mobile with my friend @nishika we played for couple hours and then I went to sleep.

#india
@teamspiritindia

Link to my introduction post

Guidelines for diary game season 2

post rewards are set to 100% power up

Sort:  

Hola como estas, un día muy interesante y esos menú se ven muy deliciosos

waoooo, dahi puri yummy.

I think that curry is of tinda, I love that too.

Nice post.

Really yummy yeah.. Thank you for your visit!

I do not take tea in general, but whenever I take, I usually take it with "namakpara".

You had rich and delicious lunch and dinner today. But the takeaway for me is the mouth watering chili potato, that colors speak how tasty and yummy it could be. Totally envy you for that.

You are doing great in Steemit. Just keep it going.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

Thank you for your visit. Much appreciated!

Tea is most important in the morning. Your day was very beautiful

Tea makes my day!

Friend. If I see pictures of so much delicious food every day, I will go crazy definitely. But I like to watch 😅😋😋

Don't drive yourself crazy!

Hahahaha😁😁😄

Have a good night, thank you for visiting!

Goodnight. But friend I have a request, please check if there was anything wrong with the last dairy I wrote, because it was about music.

You actually had a foody day. Street food always add taste to our tongues. A typical indian lunch and dinner is always awesome. Glad to read your post.

Absolutely right. I'm glad you find my post interesting. Thank you for your visit!

My pleasure

Hey, You are quite a foodie, aren't you? But when you're in Agra, you can't help yourself but eat. The food is heaven there. I love Sadar market's chat.
Enjoyed your diary post.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30