The diary game (Day 21, 25th August) : Normal day after long time sun arises

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hey everyone welcome to my diary post where I will share my today dairy with you guys.

so let’s get started everyone,

MORNING

Today I woke up at 6am then refreshed after that went for morning walk after long time no rain in the morning I was so happy to think about that then came to home at 7am after that made my oats then sat for study with friend for 2hour after that I went for the bank abhyuday co operative bank at 10.30am for depositing the cheque value of 100000rs . Then came home after that I watched movie name PHIR HERA PHERI starrer Akshay kumar, Sunil shetty, paresh raval awesome movie this is the most comedy movie made in India in bollywood all people appreciated this movie with match timing with comedy punch. In this way I spent my morning.

AFTERNOON

In afternoon I was very busy in transporting the lagauge for village through car this tooks around 1hour firstly I came to my home then two gas cylinder with stove all together and reached the car backside and put all the things after that I upstaired in my uncle room for unloading of remaining things all the things put together and arrange in proper manner in backside of car. After that I gave 5500rs to driver as a fare. He was from my village Rewa MP. After taht went for carrom playing with may friend amit I won board by 31-16 then we all played together with team in team effort again my team was won the game with 29-20.after that I came to home then study for 2 hours after that did my lunch with dal chaval and cucumber as a salad and onion. Then sleep for 2 hours.

EVENING

In evening I was not doing anything I just go the garden and sat there and watch the things and match cricket
IMG_20200825_165801.jpg

IMG_20200825_165603.jpg
played by the boys then my friend name Rahul came with him I walk four round of garden then we sat and discuss the what happening in his life and in my life after that I discussed how he learned sketch drawing of any person he made pics of salman khan ,amir khan, Variun dhavan, sushant singh rajpoot, and many others actor and co actors total he made 50 photographs and he also make professional pics. After that I came to home then study with friend subject pediatrics in that growth and development then did my sinner with chapati sabji of 🥔🥔potato and 🍅🍅tomato and

writing this blog of my daily diary game contest of #thediarygame run by the steemit. This is my 21st entry in this season 2 game of diary game.

My team is @steemingindia01 and the announcement post here :- Team steemingindia01 - let’s get started everyone

Thanks @sumit10698 for recruiting me in this game and on steem.

Good night all of you hope you all ended your day with good memory. Sweat dreams😴💭😴💭😴💭😴💭

Sort:  

Thank you for reaching Day 25 of The Diary Game.

There will now be a Mid Season Break to allow @steemcurator01 to catch up with the curation of all the many waiting posts.

@steemcurator01 will not be voting on any posts dated August 26th - August 31st.

The other @steemcurator accounts should still be voting.

You are welcome to continue your diaries or wait to start posting again from September 1st.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28