You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME:1st August 2020-Joyful saturday

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Very splendid @obeygh, you made me really, really proud of this @steemghana-team. I don't know from my other team members, but I think this is our first diary game post of this 1st August. You did very well for following the rules of the Diary Game. I encourage you to continue the good work by strictly following the rules concerning game, as we shared in our WhatsApp chat page. I hope this post would be attended to. We hope to read more of your updates during the subsequent days.

"You have been upvoted by @oppongk from Steem POD project, Country Curator for Ghana. Please keep following @steemitblog for more updates."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62