THE DIARY GAME:1st August 2020-Joyful saturday

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Early this morning i woke up around 5:30 am to go for my regular task that is jogging .but unfortunately for me i got the news that ma friend has giving birth so i stop the jogging to go and pay her a visit but as culture demand i can not do the hospital without buying her something so i quickly pass to madam Akosua provision shop to buy some items .
20200801_114801.jpg

20200801_114813.jpg
Right from the shop i huriedly rush to Agona Asamang government hospital to visit my friend.on my way our car broke down ba i did not use the insident as yardstick to stop the journey i find my self another car to get to my destination.
20200801_132918.jpg
The moment i entered and get to the OPD I ask of the maternity ward and the nurses around show me that place

20200801_144158.jpg

20200801_133002.jpg
When i get there it was all joy to see my dearest friend of my Anita Sarpong with her bouncing baby boy sitting on their bed . I was very very exited to see such a blessful moment with them .
20200801_134904.jpg

20200801_144954.jpg

With God all things are possible we bless the name of God for the wonderful thing He has done for my good friend and her family .i prayed for them and i left the place back to my home for good.
I get home around 5:00 7:00 pm .i was so tired when i get home but still i am suppose to find something to eat but it was late i can't cook that time so i move outside to find something to eat but the moment i get there hmmm no food was found there so quickly i called a friend and he told me that that his wife cooked rice and stew in the evening so i should come home and eat .at that moment that friend of my was my saviour at that moment .after eating i went back home to have take a shower for the night and i went to bed .
I praise God for a wonderful day He has given me .trougout my movement during the day time He has made it a successful one .

Sort:  

Well post created bro. Thanks to joining the daily diary game.

Very splendid @obeygh, you made me really, really proud of this @steemghana-team. I don't know from my other team members, but I think this is our first diary game post of this 1st August. You did very well for following the rules of the Diary Game. I encourage you to continue the good work by strictly following the rules concerning game, as we shared in our WhatsApp chat page. I hope this post would be attended to. We hope to read more of your updates during the subsequent days.

"You have been upvoted by @oppongk from Steem POD project, Country Curator for Ghana. Please keep following @steemitblog for more updates."

Great day dear, such It is always a happy moment when you see one of your friends deliver successfully.

Congratulations to that friend of yours.

Thank u dear

You are welcome.

Hey @obeygh. You definitely did a great job visiting your friend and congratulating her on her newborn. This shows your great compassion for humanity and speaks volumes about your character. Great job!

“This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator04 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you for supporting Our @steemghana-team. Let's build a vibrant team, bring revolution & leave remarkable standards in Steem block chain. Let's follow @steemblog & various contests. Let's take active part in the Diary Game Season 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37