You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day #27: The Revolutionary Act of Drinking Coffee With Friends | The Diary Game 06/25/20

Your comments are sweet and all, but I find it kinda half-hearted that you will take the time to write a comment, but NEVER an upvote from you. Seems kinda false, especially since so many of us here NEED the economic benefits. So, going forward, I am not going to take the time to read or respond to your comments if you won't even make the effort to upvote. Talk is cheap, and friendship has a price. I say the same thing to people who LOVE to read my stuff, but NEVER share to help me increase my views. Good luck.

Sort:  

Thanks sister, that is true, I will try from today to contribute to your success here and as you helped me to achieve this far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62