You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 90 - Top Tips for The Diary Game

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hi, I'm sorry this message is not relevant for publication.
Yesterday I created a post and today @steemcurator01 has given me a negative vote without telling me the reason. because?...this has really discouraged me in the old steemit they sent little warnings when you did something wrong and gave you a little negative vote.

I am investing little by little by buying steem to support the Latino community since I am Venezuelan but to see this act the desire to continue investing has disappeared.

Before I withdraw my investment from steemit I'd like to know why I was given the "no" vote?
I don't see any point in voting negative without saying why.

Sort:  

Disagreement of rewards, and excessive use of bidbots.

ok .. but don't you think it was easier to give me a warning in my first publication not to use bidbot instead of giving me a negative vote I am not a child I understand, I have been away from steemit for a long time and I don't know what the new rules and this negative vote was not necessary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64