The diary game: (10/08/2020) diary no:1

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Good morning steemit,

A beautiful day started after waking up. Breakfast was different but very tasty. I went in search and found some beautiful moments on the Syedpur Highway at the best time of the morning. A long sigh in the beautiful weather with my friend Maruf refreshed my mind.

PicsArt_08-10-11.47.20.jpg

At noon I got a beautiful picture which was amazing. The picture was wonderful to me with a parasite. I like to take pictures. I finished the afternoon with adequate rest after lunch.

IMG_20200810_201116_029.jpg

Spend the afternoon very well with friends. At Syedpur railway station, I found a beautiful scene in the afternoon which made my mind more energized. It was a much better time. The network signal tower was also providing good service. The weather was so bad I can't say.

PicsArt_08-10-11.44.44.jpg

The evening was different which is spent sitting down and chatting with friends. All the friends spend a lot of time together. Everyone listened to many songs.

Screenshot_2020-08-10-23-39-16-196_com.mxtech.videoplayer.ad.jpg

I like to sleep at the end of dinner. There is no peace like sleep. Sleep is a tool to relieve my fatigue throughout the day. I was very tired from walking around all day. But he likes to play call of duty at night. Great feeling on my Redmi Note 8 Pro is a great gameplay experience. I love the Call of Duty game. Then I fell asleep.

Screenshot_2020-08-10-23-40-28-590_com.activision.callofduty.shooter.jpg

Good night steemit.

Sort:  

nice blog..you are a great writer..but please try add more words..carry on.thank you

Many thanks bro for your nice comments. From now on I will try to write better than next time.

Please follow the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines
The mistakes in your post are:

Write a minimum of 300 words. You wrote 230 words. Will try to write more next time.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44