THE DIARY GAME : (03/10/2020) : Rest Day💢💤steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

2020-10-04-012607138.jpg

Hi guys, how's everything going lately? Sorry for disappearing these past few weeks. It's been a busy semester. I've got a lot of tasks and exams to be done. Fortunately, this semester has passed and I've got a free day before entering the new semester next week. I guess I've missed a lot of things around here so I tryna read the latest update before going to sleep today.

I took this day as a break so I didn't do much today. I actually plan to stay in bed all day, but I've got to accompany my mom for weekly grocery shopping. I enjoy grocery shopping very much. I love to see fresh fish, meats, leafy greens, and fruits everywhere. After doing some grocery shopping, I wash all of the fruits and just put them in a basket. Look at how fresh they are😍.

2020-10-04-121111358.jpg

We are about to prepare lunch when suddenly my cousin came and brought us side dishes for the lunch. Whoaa it looks so tempting, I can't wait to taste it.

20200823_175543.jpg

After having lunch, I just sit in the front yard enjoying the views of trees around my house and the wind that blew through my hair. While enjoying the views, I had a little throwback of what I've gone through this far and realize how blessed I am.
I wanted to cheer all the people out there who have been struggling this far, please don't ever give up no matter how many times you need to fall down, no matter how much tears have fallen in your cheek. After all that time, you will find that all the troubles lead you to be stronger and wiser, so just go forward.

I spent the rest afternoon for movie time and I guess it's not complete to watch movie without a snack lol. So, I made some french fries and put some sauces.

2020-10-04-011336147.jpg

I watch the Netflix series "Emily in Paris" and it was so fun. The actress is my fave one, Lily Collins. It tells about a woman that transferred from her work to Paris and she needs to adapt with the new culture there that is totally different from her country. The most interesting part for me is how she dressed up for every scene, so fashionable😍

I think that's all for today, I'm going to sleep now😴😴. It's almost midnight here. Have a good night everyone, sweet dreams ❣❣

Thanks for reading my post, Stay safe peeps! Spread love ❤❤❤

2CwnDyeL7SRXTkV1JhgdZY39T76qHmnRumMXGtjNbUC4k7Bo2q9rjn6v95nYas71VcKLcsF3g7DTmcVtWZdMHiRfmWWv2msqkS4BUzPTLdSo4W4SXiQhggbFHhqRywvg5Vg5N9RHhH8DjrifNAry1cCFNgqnsdLruaAPXck5b3Jaf6Q3EFMYH.gif

You could find my introduction post here

Sort:  

Hai @mist.snowflakes, keseharian anda sangat menyenangkan walaupun hanya di rumah saja.
Kami akan sangat senang bila melihat salah satu foto yang anda sertakan menampilkan anda dengan aktivitas keseharian anda.
Untuk The diary game musim 3, mohon di tambahkan tag betterlife thediarygame dan Indonesia pada tiga tag pertama dan tidak lagi menggunakan tag the1000daysofsteem. Untuk info lebih detail dapat anda dapatkan di @steemitblog.

#twopercent
#indonesia

hai, terimakasih atas informasinya 😊

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info tentang Steemit dan kontes.

Anroja

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Anda dapat mengikuti proyek dari @steemitblog #betterlife

Untuk update terbaru the diary game musim ke tiga , anda bisa melihat panduan lengkapnya pada link berikut di dalam terjemahan bahasa Indonesia👇

Klik disini

Happy good day 👍
#towpercent
#indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50