You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Coconut Story | 6th Daily Diary 7/6/2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Excellent, this is a wonderful publication!
I'll be hoping to increase my power to give a stronger vote.
I will share your post on Twitter. I will include you in my next publication and you will get 10% of the profits.
Happy long life and best wishes to your parents, they couldn't be doing a better job of parenting. Blessings to you from Venezuela. You are an exemplary daughter and an excellent person.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Shared twitter https://twitter.com/mariita52steem/status/1269671071936139269

twitter.jpg

Sort:  

Wow.. Thank you for sharing and motivating. 😍By the way I also planning to joing SPUD4STEEM this time.

Great job @mariita52 i upvoted here as i won the last #spud4steem looking forward to win again next month! Keep up the good work!

Thank you @rishabh99946
Excellent healing work.
Have you already requested the month of July as a curator?
I think the SPUD4STEEM delegation lasts only 3 weeks, so I encourage you to look further. Congratulations.

No i don't think so i have the required skills to qualify the community curation project I'm still new and learning. I'll let the experts handle :) thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69