THE DIARY GAME: 2020/09/25 : Happy Friday.steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi friends,

How are you? I hope you all are doing well with your life. As usual today also I am going to tell you about my day. Today is the last day of the season 2 diary game. I didn’t join this diary game from the beginning because I came here two weeks ago. And I updated my diary continuously without missing any of them. Actually, this was a good game. This game helped me to make new good friends from various countries. Also, I want to tell you that a lot of people came to read my diary post and left with some interesting comments. I really enjoyed it. I want to say “thank you” to all of them. Sometimes I visited to read diary posts and I saw many people described their daily life in some interesting way. In their diary posts, they included indigenous food that only belongs to their country and very interesting photos of their country. it was very fascinating. I was able to add something to my knowledge after reading these kinds of posts.

So today was the same as the last few days. I woke up at 7.00 am and left my share house at 8.00 am. But there was only one difference. It was heavy raining. Our shoes got wet while we were going to the office.

image.png

It was raining. On my way to work.

We had our morning meeting at 9.00 am. Then we started to do work. Today our team didn’t have new tasks to do, so today was not a too much busy day for us. It went smoothly. Every Friday in the evening everyone must clean their places by themselves before leaving the office. In Japan normally a lot of offices have this habit. So today I cleaned my working place before I left the office. I was happy because it was Friday. We left the office at 5.30 pm. Today we weren’t able to catch the 5.59 pm train. The next train was at 6.14 pm so we waited at the station and after the train reached the station we got into it.

When the train came to our destination, we went to the supermarket to buy vegetables and other stuff because tomorrow is the cooking day for us. I think we spent at the supermarket around one hour. There was various kind of foods at the supermarket. I can’t decide what to buy. I am thinking to try them for at least one time before leaving Takatsuki. We came to the share house at 7.50 pm. Then I had a wash and my dinner. After that, I had a chat with my mother before going to sleep. I slept a little bit early today because I felt very tired after doing shopping.

That’s all for the day friends. Thanks for reading.#thediarygame  #srilanka  #japan  #steemexclusive  #the1000daysofsteem

Thanks to @besticofinder for guiding me to do this.

This is me.

Sort:  

Every Friday in the evening everyone must clean their places by themselves before leaving the office. In Japan normally a lot of offices have this habit.

This should be followed in sri lanka too.. it's a really great habit.
#oneprecent #srilanka

yes, I think so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70