THE DIARY GAME : 04 AUGUST 2020: New semester and new dish.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Here's my third entry of the dairy game.

So finally today my new semester started that is semester 5. The classes held online on google meet.

unnamed.jpg

I slept late at night around 5 am because of the insomnia and woke up at 8:30 as my classes starts from 9:30 am. So I felt sleepy throughout the online classes today. We had 6 periods today each of 1 hour having 15 minutes in-between periods break. So it was a super hectic morning after a long time. Around 4 pm after my classes I took a good nap.
Today I took the command of making the dinner for me and my folks , I made chilli potato , I watched the the recipe on youtube and followed the steps. And to be very honest , it was the best dish i made till now.

IMG_20200531_204718.jpg

The ingredients used in this recipe are very simple and easily available , I am attaching the link of the video i watched.recipe

After dinner I coded for an hour , I made a program of creating a linked list.

IMG_20200424_143339.jpg

For the coder , the best feeling is when the program successfully executes..

After coding , I watched 'How i met your mother', a very relaxing and light show, perfect after a tiring day.

Screenshot (49).png

Sort:  

I watched the the recipe on youtube and followed the steps. And to be very honest , it was the best dish i made till now.

It seems like you are good at quick learning and that is looking absolutely delicious.

After dinner I coded for an hour , I made a program of creating a linked list.

Then you should teach me how to code, at least the basics.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

Absolutely, you should start with C language as it is the most basic language. Contact me on [email protected] and we will start the learning.

It's great that your semester 5 started. I am sure you will be missing college life and friends, isn't it?. It reminds me of my engg. days.

I am just curious, how semester 4 exams were conducted, online(It was lockdown at that time I guess)?

For the coder, the best feeling is when the program successfully executes
In terms of career, are you more interested on Java or opensource technologies like Ruby & Node js or Microsoft?

The university didn't conducted any exams for 4th semester, they promoted all the students based on their previous semester performances.

To be honest @neerajkr03 right now i don't know much about Ruby Node js, I am still learning and gaining new knowledge everyday. Will surely be able to answer this question after a while.

Please follow the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines
The mistakes in your post are:

Write a minimum of 300 words. You wrote 216 words. Will try to write more next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69473.97
ETH 3761.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75