You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME: 07082020 My Training Day

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Good to read about your day.

The quantum machine has been used to test my dad before. It's an amazing clinical device.

But I notice, over the years, that medical doctors or nurses don't use it.

To the best of my knowledge, I stand to be corrected, only axially nurses use it.

Is there any adverse effect that makes certified health personnel not to use the device?

Just wondering.

Steem on.

Sort:  

I really don't know why they don't use it here, but its good to use it as a certified medical personeel because its makes ur work easy and faster for u and at the same time gives u the correct analysis of ur patient.
Its quiet expensive though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40