THE DIARY GAME: 07082020 My Training Day

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Thank God for a new day!
I woke up this morning with diffrrent thoughts runing through my mind, i took my phone and dialed my mum's number because i need to discuss something with her. She picked up and we had our discussion for some minutes and hung up, after which i stood up from my bed to get prepared to leave the house for business today.

IMG_20200808_105918_580.jpg
Going out today: A caption by my neighbour with his phone. Guess what? Am in wig and cap today, lolz.....

I left my house at about 8:30am and got to a customer's shop to take paymnet for the fishes i supplied yesterday and then after collecting the cash, i moved from there to TV Road, Liscensing Office, where i used to attend a quantum machine training (a quantum machine is a medical device used in carrying out a full body check-up from the head to the toes).

IMG_20200808_102635.jpg
The Quantum Machine

I got there around 10:00am, but as at the time i got there the training has not yet started but other trainers were there already so i took an empty seat and sat down to wait for our facilitator to come and start today's training, after waiting for a few mins, the facilitator came and started the training without wasting of time.
IMG-20200803-WA0299.jpg
The Training Class

We were taught how to first of all connect the quantum machine to a pc sysmtem (computer) and power it. Wow! It was amazing to see how these machine works even if i have not start operating it myself.

Immediately after the machine training, another facilitator came up and taught us chronic disease: gonorrhea; the reason for this is for us to know when a patient is suffering from gonorrhea disease and also to know when the quantum machine is testing a gonorrhea disease in an individual, so they actual teach us different diseases and their causes, symptoms and prevention/ treatment on each training day and today happens to be another training day so we had a wonderful training on machine operation and chronic disease: gonorrhea.
The training ended around 3pm, then i went to my aunty's place from there to introduce a new business i discovered to her, luckily she was around so we get to discuss and she concoured to the business idea.

I couldn't go to my house again today, because it was already late and my aunty was like, why don't you pass the night here? Since its late, so i didn't object her and passed the night in her place.

Thanks to #steemit
#thediarygame #the1000daysofsteem
#steemnigeria #team10-nigeria #nigeria
#steemit, Invited by @lovveday
Here is my achievement 1 link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ayeshanney08/achievement-1-introduction
My team's link: https://steemit.com/hive-170181/@team10-nigeria/team10-nigeria-introduction

Sort:  

Good to read about your day.

The quantum machine has been used to test my dad before. It's an amazing clinical device.

But I notice, over the years, that medical doctors or nurses don't use it.

To the best of my knowledge, I stand to be corrected, only axially nurses use it.

Is there any adverse effect that makes certified health personnel not to use the device?

Just wondering.

Steem on.

I really don't know why they don't use it here, but its good to use it as a certified medical personeel because its makes ur work easy and faster for u and at the same time gives u the correct analysis of ur patient.
Its quiet expensive though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50