You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME : 14/08/2020... I needed a rain gauge to measure this heavy rain🤨

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Greetings from Venezuela @stildreey

From what I could read, your day was not so pleasant, I understand you perfectly, I also suffer from allergies, luckily for me it is not so serious, although the odors bother me a bit, very strong, I bear very well the ferfumes, in fact I love them , of course as long as the aroma is not excessively strong. But the dust does affect me a lot, I imagine that our allergies depend on different reasons.

Here in my country, Venezuela, we are also in the rainy season and as you count, sometimes it seems that they are pouring water from the sky with a valde, it falls to you, hahaha. But also, they are accompanied by electrical storms, so it seems that the sky is falling.

Well I hope your day is better today, just like your allergy. Blessings.

#onepercent
#venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39