THE DAIRY GAME::13TH AUGUST2020::WHAT A BUSY DAY....

in #thediarygame4 years ago

13th August 2020. Today I woke up at the call of my mother. I have slept mid nights yesterday. I know why I could not sleep at night. The most annoying condition is not coming to sleep. It didn't feel good to do anything else. Even then I went to bed at 6 am in the morning. And my mother started calling me at 10 in the morning.I woke up and had breakfast
My brother Russel called. He said where are you? I have some shopping to go to the market. You get ready. Then I went to the market. First I went to Gaussia Bakery. Yesterday I ordered 2 pounds of chocolate cake. Their cake is fresh and yammy.
Their food has a lot of reputation in this city. Slice chocolate cake is better than all of them. This shop is located in the busiest place.

Then we went to the flower shop to buy flowers. We bought some roses and some nightshade flowers. The roses were very beautiful. These flowers are like taking everyone's mind. Then I went home after shopping

I came home, had lunch and went to the plaza again to meet my friend. He is a very good boy. Very intelligent and kind. he is my best friend.

20200802_234250.jpg

Dad will go to Dhaka today. Due to the Quarbani a few days ago, the father would take the beef for the relatives. So I packed the beef well. Then I picked up my father in the bus and came home
after dinner. I sat down to write. I shared my work with you
thank you all and good night.

Sort:  

Wow that is a late time to go to sleep I hope you can improve your sleep soon, is 2 pounds of chocolate cake alot? As it sounds like alot but you said that you only get slices.
#onepercent #uk

Please follow the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines
The mistakes in your post are:

Write a minimum of 300 words. You wrote 273 words. Will try to write more next time.

Thank you for pointing out the mistakes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41