THE DIARY GAME: 5/08/2020: AT BASKET BALL QUOTE ,,FOR THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_08-03-09.37.54.jpg

Hi fans.

Today is about my basket ball team, even though we did not play pull quote, but we did something very interesting, suggested by our great caoch, i did not want to play initially but coach convince me to play even if i dont want to.

IMG_20200805_182144_599.jpg

( our quote)

we start playing one on one, me and jhon, and rest of our team seating waching for us just to see who is going to score the best ring, and who will be defeated in the first round.

IMG_20200805_182333_587.jpg

(this is me holding the ball)

i hold the bold at the first attemp to ring up, but jhon rejected the ball , and he snach the ball and hold it very tie, i try harder to see the ball on my side but he could not allow me to do that, john run very fast to my ring and i follow him to defend my ring, he ring but he could not make it,

IMG_20200805_182130_028.jpg

out basket ball quote has some crack, when you head to my ring so i need to be very carefull in order not to fall down in the hole near my trapisium, that when ever somebody attemp to secore the nice ring, from the trapisium, that crack with the hole will not allow him to do that.

IMG_20200805_182138_791.jpg

(the crack of our quote)

jhon kick the ball, and i follow him, this time i want to have the ball, because i am at his ring not, he follow me back to save his ring but he could not be able to do that, as i throw the ball harder into his ring , it hit the the ring and bounce up, instead of it to go through the net, but it bounce down, that is how i missed this short.

PicsArt_08-05-10.08.14.png

the time is running still becouse tem minute is the only time we have been allow to play, but if now one score, we will be out and give the next set of players to play.

time-up.

the mirra and her friend now in the quote playing....

Click here Read more about me @exercutioner

hurry to my team @team5-nigeria.

Click here Read more about out team-5 introduction post

thanks @exercutioner from kano nigeria.

thanks u all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43