You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game (6/21/20): Father's Day

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hi @jmor welcome to steemit! I love watching football when I was in my teen back then, I used to stay up late until 3am just to watch their live match because of the difference in the timezone. I particularly have a crush on Fernando Torres that played for Liverpool last time. Now I couldn't afford to spend that much time watching the game anymore. Hopefully, someday I could watch the game again when I have more time to leisurely spend on. Keep on steeming!

Sort:  

Finally, a fellow Premier League fan! Nice to meet you @cryptokannon. Fernando Torres was an amazing striker during his prime at Liverpool and during the Spanish National Team's dominant era from 2008-2012. I always copied his celebration whenever I scored a goal in rec soccer lol. It's a shame that he succumbed to the Chelsea striker curse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78