THE DIARY GAME: 16TH/08/2020 WASHING UTENSILS AND CLEANING UP THE KITCHEN

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)
GENERAL CLEANLINESS IN THE KITCHEN

To day I had an appointment to meet with my cousin in town because she wanted me to help her over certain business I deas she wanted to get from me so I had purposed it that I should wake up and do something before I leave to link up with my cousin.

I work up at 4:00pm said my prayers,read my Bible and by 6:00am I was in the kitchen washing utensils as well as reensing them with Clean water to make the soap completely clean from the utensils.
[. My own image]
IMG_20200816_111559_6.jpg
This is me washing dishes at 6:00am it was still dark.

I washed all the cups, glasses, flasks, spoons, forks, knives , plates, source pans and many more . I also cleaned up the places where the washed plates where going to be put. After I wiped the utensils and arranged them in their respective places.
[My own images]
IMG_20200817_215056_1.jpg
This how I arranged my utensils to make the kitchen tidy.
IMG_20200817_215038_0.jpg

IMG_20200817_215021_1.jpg
Arrangment of utensils

So I there after moped the kitchen prepared some juice for breakfast and also prepared some chips and chicken with some jack fruits and salad of tomatoes since I was not hoping to eat lunch any where so i wanted to go when am not hungry.

After preparing breakfast I cleaned up my self, dressed then ate my breakfast .All these activities ended at 10:00am and later on by 11:00am I was on my way in town because our appointment was for us to meet by 1:00pm and the journey is for 2 hours.

[My own Image]
IMG-20200417-WA0032.jpg
This is the juice I made.

[My own images]
IMG-20200514-WA0020.jpg
The breakfast for the day.

So I left home to go and link up with my cousin sister however I did not take pictures with her because she doesn't like photos and because the meeting agenda was so serious we ended up concentrating on the main agenda of why we wanted to meet however my day was a nice one because I had not really gone to Kampala capital city of Uganda in a long time ever since the lock down.

I am part of team-passion

This is me

Sort:  

What are these juices? I love to eat juice. I prefer mango and litchi juice. #onepercent #bangladesh
image.png

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

A lot of cleaning got the day

Wow @amastella you really washed a lot of dishes and arranged the kitchen too.
The chips and chicken looked so desirable.I am salivating already.I am expecting my share of the delicacy.
#onepercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31