THE DIARY GAME: 15TH/08/2020 COMMUNITY CLEANING

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

CLEANING THE ENVIRONMENT WHERE WE LIVE

Hello steemit members.
Today I had a very busy day cleaning up the environment where we live. I woke up at 3:00am to pray, read my Bible then Washed up my self to move around cleaning the environment.
[My own image]
IMG_20200817_083946_5.jpg
This is some of the rubbish I swept and cleaned.
[My own image]
IMG_20200817_083027_3.jpg
This is me sweeping the rubbish and making sure the environment is clean.

IMG_20200817_082935_1.jpg

I usually want to have a community clean up with groups of people however most people don't see why they should clean up the whole environment yet they can clean up their own homes and stay clean.

However I tried telling them that it's of no use cleaning up only your home and leave the other environment dirty because what affects the environment will eventually affect you forexample if there is a disease out break in a community every one can be affected.

When I tried to mobilise people they seemed not to be a pealing to my ideas so I decided to start alone cleaning the environment though it was big I did what I could in my own energy to clean the environment and collecting the rubbish to be disposed.

I wanted to be smart when am cleaning so that I atract many people's attention to think about cleaning the environment. I didn't know that so many people would be attracted to what I was doing and they ended up asking me a bout the possible they they can come and clean up with me so they can. Mobilise themselves and come a ND join me.
[My own I mages)
IMG_20200817_084108_4.jpg
This how dirty the environment was and I had to remove all this rubbish.
IMG_20200817_084058_4.jpg

Some people came to thank me for cleaning the environment, others where telling me that they are going to tell the most influential people to mobilise people to clean the environment in a group of youth and we actually agreed on the next time we will be cleaning the environment I was really too big for one to do it individually.

This was not a easy task but it helped me to Knew that if wanted to change something it must start with me so that others can adopt to it.

Know when people saw me and started apreciating what I had done they really loved the clean envelope and some are volunteering to come and join me in the cleaning up of the environment because they where enjoying l the clean environment they where in.

after I went to clean myself and cook some food for lunch.

I am part of team-passion

This is me

Sort:  

Hola como estas desde Venezuela esa si que es una gran iniciativa la limpieza comunitaria, los felicito y es una gran manera de ayudar al planeta y a la humanidad. Saludos.

#onepercent
#venezuela

Thank you dear@rosanita

Hola gran iniciativa de la limpieza comunitaria con ella preservamos el medio ambiente y cuidamos a las demás personas y también cuidamos nuestra salud. Saludos desde Venezuela.

#onepercent
#venezuela

Thanks dear Venezuela

Great job well done in cleaning up your environment. Ahhh!! Was all that dirt around your shop? Indeed there is plenty of cleaning work needed to be done in that place. Hope you can team up with other community members in executing that Noble cause.

#onepercent #uganda

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

It is our responsibility to keep the house clean. I always try to keep the surroundings of my house clean If the surroundings of the house are unclean, mosquitoes are born. Thank you so much for keeping your home surroundings clean and tidy. #onepercent #bangladesh

You have been upvoted by @yohan2on a country representative and curator from the STEEM POD Project. We are voting with the Steem Community Curator account @steemcurator04 to support African content creators.

Thanks for taking part in #thedairygame and always follow the rules of the challenge.

Keep creating good content as you continuously improve on the quality of your blog posts to attract more rewards.

Keep Following @steemitblog for the latest updates on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31