The Diary Game | 19.08.2020 | In a Commuter train with no one! steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200819_160843.jpg

How are you all i hope you are very well today i will tell you all about what i did all day today i hope you will be with me till the end and.

Today my day is very busy because i went to another city today i have to come back before night So when I come home at night, there will be no time to post, so now I am posting today.

So it would be good if I started to tell you what Ahmad did at the beginning of the day. First I woke up today. After waking up, I had a very good heavy breakfast.

The picture of that breakfast was not taken today because I was charging my mobile at that time. It was over. I woke up in the morning and saw that there was no charge on my mobile. I was having breakfast with my mobile charged.

I couldn't take the picture. The breakfast was very simple. Then I sat for a while and read the magazine. Then all of a sudden my mother told me that now I have to go to a relative's house and bring something from there.

My cousin wants to give something to my mother. What should I bring? After hearing this, I didn't want to go first but later I agreed to go.

IMG_20200819_160814.jpg

But now I will tell you what I see today. Dad said when I went to another city but it is not possible to take the car because it is so far away that is why I thought to go on the train.

But when I saw that there was not a single person on the train, I was the only one in the compartment of the train. I was very surprised to see that there was no one else.

I had Mask in my face & gloves in my hand. I had class in my hand and I keep sanitizer all the time with me.

Never before has the train compartment been so empty I can do it every time I travel by train but there were a lot of people on the train and I had to stand for a long time but this time it was only because of Corona.

Then I reached my relative's home and I rested there for a long time. After doing this, I wrote this post. Now it will be too late to go home tonight, then it will not be possible to post, so today I am finishing my dairy game here. I hope you all will be well and healthy.
See you tomorrow!

☺️😘😊

Sort:  

It is surprising that no one else is on the train but you. Do you know the reason for this? In fact, it was better that you were the only person on the train, the chance of the coronavirus transmission is much higher in the crowded environment. What did you get from your cousin? :)) #onepercent #turkey #tr

It's just because of Corona pandemic , otherwise it would be crowded.

Hello!!!
Wonderful post with all details of your day.
The empty train looks shocking.
I have never seen trains so empty 😅, have only seen fully packed ones though that was before the Virus situation.

Best wishes from India.
#onepercent #india #bestofindia.

Wow that must be soo boring and unusual for you. The Corona virus has affected the way we live and we gonna get back to how we were before the virus.stay safe😁😁😁
#onepercent #steemnigeria

I'm trying my best to maintain my safety.

Hello! wow I'm surprised too but knowing our current situation, people are scared to go on public transportation.

It is good that you have taken great precautions on keeping yourself safe. And it's your lucky day as you will be alone (fewer the people the safer). Good you didn't find it creepy tho. Haha

Stay safe!

#onepercent
#philippines

Yeah , actually so lucky 😊

令人惊讶的是,除了您,没有其他人在火车上。你知道原因吗?实际上,最好是您是火车上唯一的人,在拥挤的环境中,冠状病毒的传播机会要高得多。你从表哥那里得到了什么?
#onepercent #China

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67