Hi everyone, how are you?

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

20200808153849.png

Hello everyone, I hope hello. I’m a new friend asking me to join here. I joined here a long time ago. Although it’s a bit late, it’s okay even if it’s late now.

I hope to share everything about me with you regularly. I go out to eat different foods at different times. Sometimes I also take pictures. I will share everything with you here. Hope everyone likes my post, if I want to tell you more about me,

I will tell you that in my next post the fact about me is I love my parents very much, so now I am studying in a University in Japan and I will post an Diary game here. Hope everyone will support me. Thank you all, I am here to finish my blog today.

I give another picture below.
20200808153944.png

Sort:  

Hi @ahin welcome to steem community. We have community for newcomers here and a program where you will go through series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to be familiar with steem ecosystem. For a start, please checkout this post here

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.
See you soon!

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 36.4% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

This post has received a 35.07 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86