The Diary Game | 16.08.2020 | Donating blood to my friend.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

IMG_20200816_140059.jpg

How are you all? I hope you are well. I have spent my whole day in a different way today. Will I share with you today? I will start to tell you. First of all, let me tell you.

I donated blood to my friend, so I woke up in the morning and had breakfast. Only half an hour later, I suddenly need the blood of a friend of mine.

You can find out now in my post how I spent the whole day after arriving at the hospital and giving him blood.

The last time I exported, the last time I gave blood, this friend of mine had no problem with it in the middle of the last three months.

In fact, he has a little anemia. What is the reason for this? I used to bleed before and then when I need blood today, I rush to the hospital to donate blood without delay.

They poisoned me at the doctor and then they started taking blood, so today I feel much weaker. I am posting with a lot of pain. I don't think so, I don't know how the body looks.

I think the doctor told me to rest and give me saline because I gave blood.

20200816_135648.jpg

I am very happy to be able to donate blood to my friend. In fact, the happiness that comes from helping someone is not found in any other work, so don't forget to let me know in the comments if you have ever donated blood to someone or if you have donated blood to someone.

About whether to donate blood at any time is actually from our body every month but it is possible to donate blood so that it will not harm our body. I have donated blood many times before.

If you need someone, you must give blood to him because There will be no harm because every three months some blood cells are lost in our body so it is better if you donate blood to a needy person and he will benefit and you will be very happy from the heart.

So it's one of the main things I did all day today and I hope you like my post. If you like it, you will follow me. Vote on my post and if you want to know more about my daily life,

you must follow me. Many thanks to everyone. I am finishing my post here today. I hope to see you again tomorrow.

😊😘☺️

Sort:  

Donating blood type saves lives. It is a proud event that you donate blood to your friend, it must be very lucky to have a friend like you. My blood type is 0rh-, what's your blood type? #onepercent #turkey #tr

Thanks for your opinion , & my blood type is A positive

Did you donate blood? Giving blood every 3 months is good for health. #onepercent #bangladesh

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67