The Diary Game | 15.08.2020 | Went for some shopping.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

IMG_1597550751574.jpg

How are you all? I hope you are well. I was very busy yesterday. I went home many nights because I went out. It wasn't posted at night.

Can I tell you today what I did yesterday? I wasn't posted yesterday. No problem, today I will post to you and tell you how I spent the whole day yesterday,

so I hope you will stay with me till the end of the post, so let's get started.

At first I can't see your picture. It's a little kid. It's my little brother. I love him very much. He's been telling me to buy him something for a long time today.

I thought to buy him something. I hope you will see my complete toy to buy a toy, and if you go to the market today to buy a Mario toy, I will give you the picture.

IMG_1597546633249.jpg

Now I will tell you a little more about my younger brother. I love to see my little brother. I love him very much and I try to give him whatever he wants. My parents love him very much. I come out a lot of the time with you, little one,

you can see many more books in my next post and now I will tell you why Mario bought it because he is true fan of mario, have chosen it and I will tell you many more about him.

The one who loves me the most loves to go out with me The one who wants to take my mother out a lot of times but doesn't want to go out with me.

I hope you understand this and if you have a younger brother then you will understand that you like the lucky younger brother much better.

IMG_1597546631304.jpg

20200816_134306.jpg

So my little brother likes chocolate cake very much. Every time he goes out with me to eat chocolate, I try to buy him chocolate and feed him. Even today, when he comes out with me, he buys him some toys first.

You see, what else is chocolate? The cake has been eaten so that he is very happy and loves me so much because I love him so much. He has eaten chocolate too.

I also ate chocolate cake with him. In many cases I have gone. You can tell me in the comments if you like chocolate cake. I left later. I was very tired.

My younger brother was very tired so we didn't come home for a long time. We fell asleep because we spent many nights and we also saw a movie but didn't make a video like the hall so I couldn't take any pictures.

I shared with you one of the most important moments of the day today. I hope you all will be well and healthy. See you again tomorrow.

Sort:  

Hi @ahin I see that your day was quite busy with shopping.

Good to know that you love your little brother very much, that's great, it should always be like that, siblings should always love and support each other and since I see that he is much smaller than you, you must take care of him a lot. I congratulate you on what a good sister you are.

Mario's figure is very cute and the chocolate cake looked very rich, although I miss the presentation, at first it seemed like ice cream. Take care of yourself and blessings.

Greetings from Venezuela

#onepercent
#venezuela

Yes , I love my younger brother so much.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75