THE DIARY GAME:6/8/2020: AN OUTING TO OSTRICH RESTAURANT

in #thediarygame4 years ago

IMG_20190328_182105-01.jpeg

Dear Diary,

Today has been a wonderful day for me, As usual, i woke up exactly 5am to do my morning devotion. Immediately i finished, I went straight to the bathroom to take my bath. I had to use warm water because the weather was cold, as i finished taking my bath, i went to the room to dress up. Immediately i finished dressing up, i went to the kitchen to prepare my breakfast. Guess what I prepared... I prepared rice and beans.

Ohhh.....I love rice and beans, because it's highly nutritious and tasty. Immediately I finished eating, i went to the room to rest.

After 2hours, I woke up to check on my neighbour who was heal two days ago, As I got to her place. I met her cooking in the kitchen. I was so happy to see her recovering so fast. she was looking bright and lively. I spent some time with her. We talked and laugh together.

I left her place after an hour and went back to my apartment, I was quite bored, so I decided to call a friend of mine. We both talked for about 30 minutes. He told me he had an outing with his friends and ask me to join them. So I accepted the invite.

As soon as i dropped the call. I went to dress up for the outing. Immediately I finished dressing up, I left the house to take a commercial bike. After waiting for about 30 minutes i saw a bike going straight to the venue which is "Ostrich restaurant".

IMG_20190328_191511-01.jpeg

Selfie with my friend

On getting to the venue, I have to call my friend that am around. So he came to pick me outside and we went in together. We ordered for ice-cream and meat pie.

IMG_20190328_182237-01.jpeg

Meat pie and ice cream

The meat pie was superb and delicious. I really enjoyed the outing, it was fun and lively. I really enjoyed my self. We talk, laugh and play games. It was an interesting outing.

IMG_1589870023754.jpg

Selfie at the restaurant

After some hours, We all left the venue and departed to our various homes.
On getting home, It was already late in the night so i went straight to my room to sleep. That's how i spent my day....

Thanks to @greatness96 for inviting me to the diary game

I'm a member of Team9-nigeria.

Check out our team announcement post here.

This is me

Sort:  

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep writing the diary game consistently for more rewards. Follow the rules of the Diary game season 2. Thank you, Steemit Team!

You really enjoyed your day. Did you finish all that?

your friend resembles you a lot. If you did not mention it, I would have thought he's your brother.

have your considered inviting him to steem and the diary game?

Cheers and steem on.

Yes, i really enjoyed my day
Lol.....i did not finish all that.
Awnnn.....i don't know we look alike ooo
Yes....i hope he will join soon.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99