Looking Back - Pay It Forward Curation Contest Week 17 my Entry

in #thedarkhorse6 years ago

pay it forward contest.jpg

Hello this is a great project and my first time taking part. Thank you very much @thedarkhorse for this and all you do.
Here is my entry into this week.

The first person I want to put this spotlight on @VeteranforCrypto I meet him on Lit another social crypto app and now we also talk on here. He is family man that severed his time for country. His most resent post is his firs ULOG and I hope to see many more as it is a very good post. https://steemit.com/ulog/@veteranforcrypto/my-1st-ulog-a-crazy-start-to-my-ulog-journey-insomnia I hope a few of you take a few minutes to read it.

The other person is @herryazmi11 I meet him in the greeters guild and his post have stoop out to me. Also he works very hard to get others to join Steem and I think this is very important. https://steemit.com/life/@herryazmi11/enjoy-and-live-the-process-in-this-life That is a more resent post that can show what it is that he does.

Thank you again to the pay it forward team. Let me know if I did anything wrong here.

Sort:  

I supported both your entries. well done

Thanks they both put out good stuff.

Thank you very much my friend.
this is an honor for me and a motivation for me.
I am very grateful for all this.
sorry i just saw it now.

Thank you brother it is greatly appreciated, I hope by putting down my struggles I can help future vets overcome or avoid some of the obstacles I brought upon myself, and those that could have been avoided. Very glad that we met and look forward to a great friendship.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stever82 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

great picks @stever82, first fatured blogger really write a nice article, never know about PTSD before and he's really struggling with his effort to overcome that, hope that we can keep supporting him in the future. Wish you all the best too

Thank he really does stand out a lot when I read his stuff and he is open about what he is facing and how he deals with it. Great guy. Thanks for taking some time to look into them.

Thanks for your entry. Both blogs have been upvoted and you got a 100% upvote from @pifc.

Commented and upvoted both entries :)

Thank you for the entry @stever82 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42