You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Manwich - Classic Breakfast Bagel

in #thedailymanwich7 years ago

Omg, I love you and your daily manwich series. I'm a frustrated cook as currently I live in an apartment with no kitchen (I eat outside) but I can make a Sandwich no problem! It's such a foodie dream for me to create such lovely culinary sandwich masterpieces! lol :D

Following, upvoted and sifting through your blog for the first manwich I'll decide to create. Btw, you should open a resto or cafe featuring your marvelous creations! ^o^

Sort:  

Haha, Thx for the kind words & encouragement. Too bad about your cooking frustrations :( I can imagine how that's a bummer.

As you said tho, on the bright side, you can always make a sandwich!
Hope you got some good inspiration, there are plenty of rockin' manwiches and just crazy sandwiches from the Steemti Sandwich Contest to gaze upon.

I've often thought about eventually doing that. Opening up a food business is tough work though! I could see this as a goal later in life tho for sure!

Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51