The Daily Manwich - Classic Breakfast Bagel

in #thedailymanwich7 years ago

The Daily Manwich - Classic Breakfast Bagel

Well I've been on a bagel kick these past few days, just can't seem to shake it either, soooo there's a lot of the classic manwich being posted. Hope you enjoy!


  • Sesame Seed Bagel
  • Pan Fired Egg
  • Oven Baked Bacon Stripes
  • White Cheddar Cheese
  • Havarti Cheese
  • Onions
  • Avocado
  • Mayo
  • Red Pepper Jelly!
  • Frank's Red Hot
  • Garlic Powder
  • Basil
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Fear and Loathing

IMG_8961.JPG
IMG_8964.JPG
IMG_8967.jpg


jaybird Steemit.jpg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

Omg, I love you and your daily manwich series. I'm a frustrated cook as currently I live in an apartment with no kitchen (I eat outside) but I can make a Sandwich no problem! It's such a foodie dream for me to create such lovely culinary sandwich masterpieces! lol :D

Following, upvoted and sifting through your blog for the first manwich I'll decide to create. Btw, you should open a resto or cafe featuring your marvelous creations! ^o^

Haha, Thx for the kind words & encouragement. Too bad about your cooking frustrations :( I can imagine how that's a bummer.

As you said tho, on the bright side, you can always make a sandwich!
Hope you got some good inspiration, there are plenty of rockin' manwiches and just crazy sandwiches from the Steemti Sandwich Contest to gaze upon.

I've often thought about eventually doing that. Opening up a food business is tough work though! I could see this as a goal later in life tho for sure!

Take care!

Your publications are really wonderful
I am following you
He continued

Thx, stay tuned for more publications ;)

Fear & loathing......now those are some ingredients to sink your teeth into!

@jaybird Thanks for sharing :-)
I am following
Best of Luck ! Resteemed.

Thx! u too!

it made me hungry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51