You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Manwich - Failed Sandwich - [ft. Crunchy Peanut Butter]

Bwhahaha!

I feel like a LOT of folks like peanut butter on ...everything. Specifically, Elvis's PB, Banana and Bacon sandwich or the ever popular Peanut Butter Burger.

So... the question is: What did you do wrong? At which point had you gone too far?

I think you're going to have to try this again and omit a few ingredients to see if you can come up with better (more tasty) results.

Your service to the peoples knows no end. 😍

Sort:  

Well yea exactl, i thought pb goes good on just about anything!!

Now i know that’s not necessarily true lol.

I think the mayo n onions would be omited for sure

I didn't want to make any suggestions... but yes, I'd have to say the onions and the mayo did NOT seem like something I would have added... Maybe grilled onions? Cause then they'd be sweeter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35