You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Dose - UK Chemtrails on July 21st 2018 by @article61

in #thedailydose6 years ago

I feel ya.. same here I cant believe when its happening like you showed above that people still are not questioning what is above their heads. Here in Budapest its extremely hot and especially that nasty heat after the sky has been filled up like in your pictures.. you can see the lines get blurry just by watching a few minutes.. its obvious and those planes seem to fly as if the make a dome above us.. damn high (sometimes vertical ) and way different than normal planes.. I cant even remember a day without witnessing the sky art above me. Its so rare..

Sort:  

Can't agree with you more here and shocked to hear the same effect were you are, although I know I shouldn't be surprised.

You comment about the flight paths is a great point to make and something that is completely different to commercial flights. I was lucky enough to spot a plane in broad daylight today and my daughter and I watched it switch the spray off an on again. Then we watched the trail spread. It's the clearest I've ever witnessed before and I was kicking myself for not having my phone to record it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43