You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Willy G - Scribbling into my Notepad (Prod.FreshEireMusic)

in #thecut7 years ago

That chorus is brilliant! Didn't catch much of the verses but the cadence and rhythm is excellent and even though your timing is ever so slightly off in one or two places the fact that you're doing it live more than makes up for that! :)

Sort:  

Yes the chorus is inspirational and so wonderfully retro. Writer's cramp already.

cheers sukhasanasister!! Yeah haha Im writing so much my hands broke lol

Thanks blackcrow!! Im glad you enjoyed it!! I appreciate the feedback too man!

No problem, I can still access the chorus in my head and the wonderful rhythm it creates. Look forward to hearing more. :)

nice man, cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35