Willy G - Scribbling into my Notepad (Prod.FreshEireMusic)

in #thecut6 years ago

Here it is!! A wee tune I wrote the other night to one of Steve Ds beats!!

Shout out to @fresheiremusic for producing the beat and putting the video together!!

I wasnt happy with this song the other night, but its only because I was up for over 24 hours and I was starting to doubt myself haha. Lack of sleep does some weird shit!!

I listened again this morning and I was happy with it, and now with the beat layered over it it sounds much better.

Hope youz enjoy!!

Sort:  

Good vidio brather 👍👍 i like it @scribblingwilly

Thanks! Aneukbawang!! Hope I spelled that right! haha

Sippp 👍👍 good luck my freand

That chorus is brilliant! Didn't catch much of the verses but the cadence and rhythm is excellent and even though your timing is ever so slightly off in one or two places the fact that you're doing it live more than makes up for that! :)

Yes the chorus is inspirational and so wonderfully retro. Writer's cramp already.

cheers sukhasanasister!! Yeah haha Im writing so much my hands broke lol

Thanks blackcrow!! Im glad you enjoyed it!! I appreciate the feedback too man!

No problem, I can still access the chorus in my head and the wonderful rhythm it creates. Look forward to hearing more. :)

nice man, cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57