'16 Rounds of the Lo-Fi Cypher Jam!!!' 白蚁. (... the story so far!)

in #thecut6 years ago (edited)

cypher jam 1 to 16.jpg

cooltext259562303902862.png

So, 16 seems to be a suitable number of rounds to do this, seeing as what we're doing!!! 16x16!! ... Lets call this season 1 !!! These were the best cyphers in each jam, decided by outsiders. I do this to let people know how we do on steemit! They are not necessarily my favourites, I may do a post on my favourite jammers who I feel have 'slipped between the cracks' at some point! ... The quality levels all the way through has been top notch!!! I cannot say how much I get a buzz from jamming with people from all over the world!!!!!!!!

Round 1: @verbal-d

.
Round 3: @scribblingwilly


Round 4: @scribblingwilly

Round 5: @verbal-d

Round 6: @mickeymic

Round 7: @privat

Round 9: @paulmoon410


Round 11: @boycharlieplays

Round 12: @boycharlieplays

Round 13: @voyceatlas

Round 14: @jtulip

Thanks to everyone who has jammed with me, because without you, this does not work!!! (hope I aint missed anyone!): Big up @kenentertainment @privat @vachemorte @verbal-d @scribblingwilly @boycharlieplays @jtulip @enginewitty @redsfallin @base33 @mickeymic @burningzeal16 @geechidan @jamesgetsit @thedruid @yusaymon @paulmoon410 @voyceatlas @phorecite @basilmarples @thomasduder and everyone who has supported this directly or indirectly!! I will keep making beats, and keep posting them! ... At risk of sounding cliché, I do this for the music, not to make money! crypto or otherwise!!! KEEP IT REAL!!!!!

If you wanna make a post with your own analysis, as always, feel free because this is for everyone!!! Lemme know your thoughts and comments on the cypher and the jammers!! 白蚁. Peace out!!!
cooltext259562303902862.png

  • The jam never stops, so we go into season 2 and Round 17 with the next TERMTE beat!!!!
  • Also, check Episode 27 of ILL MOOT !!!!!

TERMITE. 白蚁.

termite symbol.jpg

Sort:  

GOOD WORK IMMA HAVE TO JUMP IN NEXT ROUND ,,,,,,,,,,,,HEADS OUT THERE YOU BETTER STAND CLEAR

YES YES!!!!!!!!!! next beat 2m!!

History is being written every week on this jam! The hardest motherfuckers of Steemit scream all in chorus when termite drop his science. Mad love to all!

Best comment I've ever had!!!!! hahaha!! Thanks man!!!!

Haha thanks for the magnificent shout out!! And with out you we most of us don't go anywhere!!

Thanks bruv!! we all just hurling through space!!!

Great challenge, some very nice contributions as well 🔥 always lookin' for new music

Nice 1!! ... I run these weekly and post most days so stay in touch!!!!

some sick verses in there! just joined steemit today but loving the skill on show here!

YES YES!!! Big up!! Are you the Fresh Eire that knows Willly G?!!!!

Yea that's me. I've finally got onto steemit. I had a profile ages ago and lost the password so had to set up a new one. It took a week to get approved but couldn't be happier now I'm on it. keep doing what you're doing. some awesome rap I've never heard before coming from your rap challenges!

Nice 1!!!! Welcome to steemit!!!! Are you gonna join the jam bruv!!? you can scratch if you dont rap https://steemit.com/jam/@termitemusic/calling-all-mcs-and-singers-of-earth-round-17-worldwide-cypher-jam I post a new beat that I make every sunday!!!

I would love to join in but I'm nowhere near up to the standard of the rappers already posting on it. I'll work on something and if I can get something good enough I'll join in for sure. Mostly what I do is just make beats in logic pro. I'm not sure where to post my beats on this platform to be honest. I've tried searching beat contests and cant find anything. I'm just throwing them up on dsound at the minute. Have you any idea if there's any beat contests going?

There are loads man!! This is the future!!!! check @chiefmappster @rondonson @djlethalskillz @geechidan for starters! Is a good way to Introduce your stuff!!!

thanks for the tips! really appreciate it. I'l try work on something that might be good enough to enter in your challenge soon.

Uhm I'm kinda sliding into the comments here (😄) but I just wanna encourage both of you to promote your own contest here, the termitemusic jam, and make that a big thing. We're being given rare opportunity here by being early members of steem.

You got a 10.53% upvote from @minnowvotes thanks to @termitemusic!

You got a 0.53% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @termitemusic!

Absolutely love lofi. Keep it up man!

Thanks man!!! Big up!!! Do you rap!!!???

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46