"Calling All MCs and Singers of Earth!!!" ROUND 17 !! [Worldwide Cypher Jam !!] 白蚁.

in #jam6 years ago (edited)

... The beat I have made for you this round, I name 'tabletop shaman'. I hope you like!!

  • Play the beat above and record yourself doing your 'bars/freestyle/song/poem/rap/verbal assault/whatever you got' over it!

Use phones/laptops/cameras or whatever you want to record it!
This is lo-fi, quickfire jams!!
THE RAW STUFF!!!!

cooltext259562303902862.png
RULES:

  • There are NO rules!!!
  • Post your entries below, or comment with a link to your entry post.
  • UPVOTE YOUR FELLOW JAMMERS AND KEEP THE STEEM FLOWING!!! ... and vote this post to get the winner some SBD!!!!!!

'Best' (decided by an outsider) entry to the cypher gets the SBD from this post!
... Let those you think would be interested know, and resteem if you see fit!
Check previous rounds to see how we do and get involved!!!

... Lets f**kin' jam!!!!!!!!!!!

steem porch4.jpg

  • Conclusion for Round 16 coming soon!!
  • ... Also check out Episode 27 of ILL MOOT here !!!!!

Peace and enjoy.
TERMITE. ( @termitemusic )

Sort:  
Loading...

I will try my best to throw something in the pot!

nice!!!!! cant wait to hear man!!!

So inspiring!!!!! I have reasons not to jump all over this as I am busy chewing some gum. But I would if I could,you r the great shaman of the sick beats...

Thankyou bruv!!! keep chewing!!! OTHERS!!! - If you're reading this and you havnt yet, for some reason, CHECK OUT THE FIRST EVER FILM PREMIERE ON STEEMIT by @vachemorte and @juliakponsford THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY (4REAL!!!)

Lots going on.. I am still here!


You can find the lyrics here

Damn!!! This is amazing!!!! SHiiiiiiiT!!!!!!!! This shit is THE shit!(as we say in the UK) props man!!! Navigating rapids!!! Love this whole thing man!!!!

haha thanks!! Yea that shit rhyme I wrote back in 2011!!!

... my favourite of yours so far I think in as far as delivery!! (is this because I gave you the title of 'master of big words' a couple o posts back!?? haha!!) props man!!!!!!!!!

Definitely not!!! I just need to show the versatility of ones mouth haha!!! Yea I also agreed this is the best delivery I have done on here so far. I can tell I am getting comfortable recording my self and getting over the mass amounts of energy I feel while recording, as I am an empath. I can feel me starting to get through those walls!!!!

props!!!!! The energy is there to be channelled! ... so a wise man once told me!!

YO!! Deep shit! Your sound is better bro! This shit was fire!

Thanks! Much appreciated!! I feel better doing too!!

Loading...

Tried out dsound this time hope it works well with everyone, just dare to click the link!

Here's my rap for this week: illūminātus!

Dope man!!! miss the vid!! haha!!! This is sick tho!! nice flow on this!!!!!

Thanks haha I'll keep doing videos as well!

nice!!! ... theres no way to embed dtube/dsound on steemit yet is there??

Good question, feels too simple but I haven't seen it and don't know how to.

sick man!! diggin two plots one for my victim and one for his! haah!! lethal

I appreciate that my G!

Nice!! This gets going like a rocket man!!! bouncing all the way round the globe!!!! big up ken!!! mans got flow!!!! "Reached in his pockets to get the grip and dip/ Pulled out my hands five needles were sticking to my finger tips/ Four were empty but one had about 30/ So shot it up just hope it aint that dirty" damn!!!!!

Go to the original post for lyrics!

Way to bust it up on this beat!! Bobbin and weaving like Muhammad Ali!!

LOL good one bro, thanks! I really liked this beat!

Yeah baby!!!

YYYEEEEEAAAAHHH!!!!!

Hot! How could I not lock myself inside and write in this cold weather?!

haha!!! YEEEAAAAHHHH!!!!!

Great 👌 thx :)
A link for download the beat please ?

there is no link. just play from the vid!.. this is lo-fi jamming!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27