TermiteMusic Worldwide Cypher Jam [ROUND 32]-'Walking behind Glass'/R.E.D.-One Is The Glass

in #thecut6 years ago


Welcome to Ones Perspective!!!!!!


HI!! All you great Artist out there, Guess who is back in #thecut!! I know this one is a little shaky as I jumped right back into this with out having done it in over a month or so due to things I think I will explain in another video!

I also think I am going to make it another introduce yourself, as my first couple ones I was not even close to comfortable on here with.... Well everything!!

Big Shout out to the man still going strong @termitemusic!! I think this was the perfect song for me to come back to, and I know I could have done it a lot better, so I hope the words rings some bells inside ones bodies!!

Without any a due, I give you, One Is The Glass!!



Image Source: Click here

Lyrics: One Is The Glass

I told you fuckers of many mothers,

One would be back to tha deconstruction,

Rebuilding this spirit from tha tops down,

Ready to hear me bust out these rounds,

Yeah, I'm out of my mothafuckin head,
I make spit clear, existing in ones heart,
In one thought, I chop brains like tomahawks,
Never apart so lets go for that walk,

As I start this combat of witty banter,
Tha faster I'm able to master these chapters,
In his and hers stories, mastered bridging gabs,
Making no lines in tha sand floatin passed,

Outcast that has outlasted the systems,
Death life ignorant bliss, tread mill hamsters,
Trained to do only two things, follow and believing,
I know, and I know this inside you knows I know,

For sho rewind that line a thousand times,
Until it breaks those wires in your craniums,
Think I'm spun, I ain't the ones thinkin,
They be spinnin a thousand miles an hour,

And I ain't with a flat anything,
In this three dimensional construct,
Crushed. I haven't even touched ya yet,
But, What The Bleep Do I Know, one feels,

Any way shape or form ya want it sliced,
I will tell ya always whole is where it starts,
And no matter this division differences,
Unique snow flakes, will never separate,

The facts energy is one in the same,
Same as all other energy in this universe,
As I leave these verses freely to be listened,
Unconditional love continues to be a choice,

If you can't make it one suggests,
You go take a look in tha mirror,
And ask yourself some personal questions,
To quest on whose really inside of self.

I lost all of this for the most part!! Or I have not got the proper things anymore to get back what I had...

FEEL FREE TO UPVOTE, COMMENT AND RESTEEM!!

Keep Steeming You Beautiful Spirits!!

Sort:  

Welcome back brother, great lyrics as always!!!

Thanks yes it is good to be back around music like this!!!

Yea I am bout to go on a massive commenting blitz haha!! So I will be hit up post all over Steem, and I am sure your spot will definitely be one I be stopping by!

My dude, much love and respect. I'm glad your back too. I wanna talk to you about a new movement me and @paulmoon410 are starting for the rappers and producer,etc. that really don't get much attention on here. We'll still be in #thecut but also #thebag, and there's guidelines like all members of #thebag must upvote eachother, etc. let me know what you think about it brother

For sure, I would be down! I am still not out the woods here just yet, but I can see the sky, and it looks bright indeed!

Thats whats up... Im going to try and be on top of things... but I can only do so much... so its community effort... and I´ll do my best.

Yea me too! I was out for personal reasons which at some point I will fully explain, think I am going to try out the #dtubelive out for that. Anyways hopefully after work I can get in a good amount of checking others stuff out!

That's whats up, i knew you would. So starting right now every time you post use the tag #thebag, and upvote all mine and @paulmoon410 posts and we'll upvote all your post, i'll tell @paulmoon410. This is great brother, strength in numbers!

Yea Totally, like I said though slow going at the moment didn't even get to get on today to look at post, so starting today I am hoping to get more back in it. You know keeping up with replies and finding space to look at others content, which I miss being able to get to hear what not many others are hearing right now!

Amazing poetry to this man!!!! Really glad youre back bruv!!!!!!!

Yes it is great to be back, it will be slowing going so I give a month or so before I am really steeming again!!

Respect!! You cant force it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69