My full discography, A lot of projects came out and a lot more to come! My brothers Andy B & BP moving, and #thebag!!!

in #thecut6 years ago

Discography - a descriptive catalog of musical recordings, particularly those of a particular performer or composer.

This year so far I've released five different projects. I can finally say a have a catalog or discography, which means a lot to me since i'm a hip-hop artist.

It all started when @termitemusic released his "Venom EP". https://gaffataperecords.bandcamp.com/album/venom-lo-fi-ultra
I've been wanting to work with termite since we meet here on steemit, so this was the perfect chance. I asked him if i could spit over the Venom EP, he said yes and he'd see if he could get gaffataperecords to release it. They agreed and i went to work son. My first ever official release was on February 22, 2018. cooltext274521547115295.png
"Kenom EP" -


Download link - https://gaffataperecords.bandcamp.com/album/kenom-ep

It was like i was bite by the release bug, i wanted to put out more and more projects. So i took all of the tracks that didn't make it onto the "Kenom EP" and put them together and released it myself under "Kenom 1.5" -

Download link - http://www.datpiff.com/KEN-Kemon-15-mixtape.888662.html

So then i was thinking about what i could release next. That's when i came up with the idea of the "Music Video Mixtape". It's all the songs that I've made music videos too. I think this was a great idea becuz there could be a visual form with all the videos and then an audio form as a mixtape. So the "Music Video Mixtape" was released my myself.

"Music Video Mixtape" -

Download link - http://www.datpiff.com/KEN-Andy-B-Music-Video-Mixtape.892450.html

Next stop, i wanted to release an album with most the production by Andy B. Then that's when i came up with the "K.E.N. Entertainment Album" with a fire single produced by @fresheiremusic called "Limewire" Link to the "Limewire" post - https://steemit.com/dsound/@kenentertainment/20180414t193606181z-limewire

"K.E.N. Entertainment Album" -

Download link - http://www.datpiff.com/KEN-Andy-B-Ken-Entertainment-Album-mixtape.893190.html

This next one was a no brainier to me. I love freestyling and i think it's left out of hip-hop now a days. So i went digging in the crates for all my favorite freestyles from Andy B, BP, and me. Then i came up with the "Freestyle Mixtape" -

Download link - http://www.datpiff.com/KEN-Freestyle-Mixtape.896354.html

Next up i'm almost done with my "Dessert EP", i just need my single "Oklahoma Anthem" to be mixed and record one more song called "Viewer discretion, my aggression", my head phones broke so i gotta wait till my next payday to buy a good pair of head phones and i'm just waiting for either of the two steemians that I've asked to mix the single. I know everyone on here is busy with there own careers, so no rush. I'd like to release this "Dessert EP" at the end of this month. So be on the look out for it. What makes this EP special to me is that five outta the six songs are produced by steemians!

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Support #thebag, or get put in a body bag!!!

Support #thecut or get cut up!!!

One last thing, this is gonna effect @kenentertainment a lot, my brother BP who just moved back into town, just move back out again. Here is a link to one of his songs - https://steemit.com/rap/@kenentertainment/bp-momma-asked-me

Plus....Andy B, who is like 50% of @kenentertainment, just moved back to New Orleans. I'ma miss my brothers BP and Andy B, but they moved to get away from all the crazy drama that goes down in this small town in Oklahoma. So i'm happy for them but it does suck becuz i'm kinda by myself as far as music goes, but i still have my brother Wicked C, my family, and you guys on steemit (who are becoming more like family everyday ) so @kenentertainment will still be rocking. Don't forget about #thebag, a hip-hop conglomerate! So far it's @paulmoon410, @redsfallin, and @kenentertainment.thebag.jpg
I'm also starting a new rap challenge called #doit4thebag, i'll make a post later this week describing the details of the challenge. To find out more about #thebag go to this link - https://steemit.com/thebag/@paulmoon410/the-bag-post-1-b85217ec94be6

Sort:  

Thanks, let's keep hip-hop alive!

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

I know everyone on here is busy with there own careers, so no rush.
It should be their own instead of there own.

Thanks, i totally missed that, thanks for the vote too bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37